Baby, It’s Cold Outside

Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR List

toptentuesday

I did cover this last week, but my TBR list is massive, so I’ll just continue it this week. Regarding last week’s topic, I remembered one more release that I am actually looking forward to: A Dream of Ice by Gillian Anderson and Jeff Rovin, released December 2015. This week’s prompt from The Broke and the Bookish.

1. The Hotel on Place Vendôme: Life, Death, and Betrayal at the Hôtel Ritz in Paris – Tilar J. Mazzeo

2. A biography of Edith Piaf.

I just finished watching La Vie En Rose and I cannot believe that her life was so insanely terrible, so I want  a different perspective.

3. The Chimes – Anna Smaill

4. I Can Barely Take Care of Myself – Jen Kirkman

5. The White Tiger Aravind Adiga

6. Between River and Sea – Dervla Murphy

7. Wake – Elizabeth Knox

8. A Kim Jong-Il Production – Paul Fischer

9. Sea of Poppies – Amitav Ghosh

10. The Wife Drought – Annabel Crabb

Leave a Reply

